Infrastructure WebConf by ThoughtWorks


Our Infrastructure WebConf allows technologists interested in DevOps to listen and to ask questions to our speakers and Infrastructure specialists at ThoughtWorks. With this event series, we aim to create an open conversation on the state of Infrastructure.

After three successful online events, we are looking forward to our 4th edition of Infrastructure WebConf Europe on April 27, 4pm BST (5pm CEST)!

This time, ThoughtWorks’ subject matter experts explore best practices and thought-provoking learnings on application-driven infrastructure engineering, corporate security and platform building.


Register now for free


Agenda

The time zones mentioned are BST (British Summer Time) | CEST (Central European Summer Time).


4:00pm BST | 5:00pm CEST

Welcome


4:10pm BST | 5:10pm CEST

Application-driven infrastructure engineering - Kief Morris


4:55pm BST | 5:55pm CEST

Agile development meets corporate security - Katharina Dankert


5:40pm BST | 6:40pm CEST

You must be this tall to build platforms - Cristóbal García García & Chris Ford

6:25pm BST | 7:25pm CEST

Ask me anything

Free
27 April 2021 16:00
Online

Related Events

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up here